mopasim.blogg.se

Custom personal meeting id zoom
Custom personal meeting id zoom













If this is not currently a feature, could anyone here possibly suggest a workaround that would let me use the same permanent link for all my videoconferences (e.g. I initially posted this as a help question to Microsoft Teams support, but they said that it is not an existing feature. This is important to respect the privacy of each meeting. So, I don't think this is what I want-I want a link that gives meeting attendees access to only the present, live meeting, with no access to past exchanges using the same link. So, it seems that people I meet with later would be able to see the names of those whom I met with earlier using the same link, as well as any conversations I might have had with them. I considered simply reusing the same link from a previous meeting for subsequent meetings, but it seems that each Teams meeting creates its own space in Teams. I would prefer to create a permanent link that I can always give to people, for example, in an email message, without having to generate a new Teams meeting each time in Outlook.

custom personal meeting id zoom custom personal meeting id zoom

I schedule many videoconferences with people outside my organization (some of them repeated) and the way I do it now is to create a Teams meeting link from my Outlook invitation and then send this to the meeting invitees.















Custom personal meeting id zoom